حجم الرسم البياني

هذه آلة وسم الليزر في الألياف PL130 تصميم مرن، طباعة مريحة عملية وضع علامة: من خلال تبخر المواد السطحية لفضح المواد العميقة، أو من خلال التغيرات الكيميائية والجسدية للمواد السطحية الناجمة عن الطاقة الخفيفة ل"نحت" آثار، أو من خلال حرق بعض المواد عن طريق الطاقة الخفيفة لإظهار الأنماط المطلوبة، والأحرف، وما إلى ذلك يمكن أن تطبع هذه الآلة الأرقام، والأحرف الصينية، والأحرف الإنجليزية، ودعم الرسومات الترميز التلقائي، الرقم التسلسلي، رقم الدفعة، تاريخ الباركود، رمز الاستجابة السريعة ، التلقائي تخطي الرقم، إلخ.

دعم تنسيقات الملفات المتعددة

دعم آلة وضع العلامات في الألياف PLT، PCX، DXF، BMP وغيرها من الملفات، واستخدام مكتبات SHX، TTF مباشرة. دعم خط الباركود، تعيين الرقم التسلسلي التلقائي والتاريخ والوقت وفقا لاحتياجات الإنتاج.

معاينة الضوء الأحمر

ينتج الضوء الأحمر إطارا مستطيلا، مما يشير بوضوح إلى مجموعة محددة من الطباعة، بحيث ما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه

 

ربط الدوار

يمكن توصيل آلة وضع العلامات في الألياف بالدوار لطباعة كائنات أسطوانية أو قوس، مما زاد من توسيع نطاق الاستخدام

وظيفة تركيز الضوء الأحمر

من خلال التعديل المرئي من الضوء الأحمر، يمكن أن يكون الحد الأقصى للطول البؤري في موقع بدقة، بحيث يمكن أن تصل حزمة الليزر إلى القيمة القصوى.

جودة عالية ليزر& عالية السرعة للجالفانومتر

تتبنى ماكينة وضع العلامات في الألياف العلامات التجارية المصدر في ضوء الخط الصيني Raycus وماكس، وكذلك مصدر ضوء العلامة التجارية IPG الدولية الشهيرة، لضمان جودة الطباعة. يمكن أن تصل حياة الخدمة إلى 200000 ساعة. الجهاز يعتمد SINOGALVO Galvanometer عالي السرعة لضمان استقرار عملية الطباعة

 

مباراة مرنة من عدسة الميدانية& الدوار القابل للضبط

آلة وضع العلامات في الألياف يعتمد الطول الموجي في سنغافورة عالية النفاذية عالية النفاذية. يمكن ضبط نطاق الطباعة من 12 * 12 سم إلى 40 * 40 سم عن طريق تغيير الجلفانومتر يمكن تجهيز الجهاز Rotator اختياري لطباعة كائن ARC

 

طباعة smaple.

طباعة مواد متعددة ودعم أنواع البيانات المختلفة -يمكن أن نحت جميع أنواع المعادن وبعض المواد غير المعدنية، ومواد سبائك معدنية، بلاستيك، مطاط، جلد وغيرها من المواد - متطلبات الإنتاج عالية السرعة للسيارات والإلكترونيات ومعالجة الآلات الطبية، إلخ - نمط النقش، النص، Datmatrix رمز الاستجابة السريعة، الرقم التسلسلي، العداد، التاريخ، التحول، المتغير، إلخ

حزمة الوزن 45 كجمبعد الدفع كاملة، سوف يشحن طلبك في غضون 3 أيام نستخدم Express UPS، DHL، EMS، FEDEX، وسوف تصل الحزمة إلى يدك في 3-12 أيام عمل.

  

 


الشهادات

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

  



إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

Professional industrial inkjet printer and laser marking machine manufactuers.
Industrial Inkjet Printer & Laser Marking Machine

Size chart

This fiber laser marking machine PL130 have Flexible Design, Convenient Printing Marking process: through the evaporation of surface materials to expose the deep materials, or through the chemical and physical changes of surface materials caused by light energy to "carve" traces, or through the burning of some materials by light energy to show the required patterns, characters, etc. This machine can print numbers, Chinese characters, English letters, graphics support automatic coding, serial number, batch number, date barcode, QR code, automatic skip number, etc.

Support multiple file formats

Fiber Laster Marking Machine Support PLT, PCX, DXF, BMP and other files, and directly use SHX, TTF libraries. Support barcode font, set automatic serial number, date and time according to production needs.

Red light preview

The red light produces a rectangular frame, which clearly indicates the specific range of printing, so that what you see is what you get

 

Connect rotator

The Fiber Laster Marking Machine can be connected with a rotator to print cylindrical or arc objects, further expanding the scope of use

Red light focusing function

Through the visual adjustment of red light, the maximum focal length can be precisely located, so that the laser beam can reach the maximum value.

High quality laser & High speed galvanometer

The Fiber Laster Marking Machine adopts Chinese first-line light source brands raycus and Max, as well as international famous brand IPG light source, to ensure the printing quality.The service life can reach 200000 hours. The machine adopts sinogalvo high-speed galvanometer to ensure the stability of printing process

 

Flexible match of field lens & Connectable rotator

The Fiber Laster Marking Machine  adopts the Singapore wavelength high transmittance galvanometer.The printing range can be adjusted from 12 * 12cm to 40 * 40cm by changing galvanometer The machine can be equipped with optional rotator to print the arc object

 

Print Smaple

Print multiple materials and support various data types -It can carve all kinds of metal and some non-metal, metal alloy materials, plastic, rubber, leather and other materials -Meet the high-speed production requirements of automobile, electronics, medical machinery processing, etc -Engraving pattern, text, datmatrix QR code, serial number, counter, date, shift, variable, etc

package weight 45kgAfter payment is complete, your order will ship within 3 days We use express UPS, DHL, EMS, FedEx, and the package will reach your hand in 3-12 working days.

   

 


Certificates

       

       

       

      

      

       

      

      

       

       

      

       

       

       

  



Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.