آلة النقش بالليزر الليفي
VR



حجم الرسم البياني

آلة الوسم بليزر الألياف PL130 لها تصميم مرن ، طباعة مريحة عملية الوسم: من خلال تبخر المواد السطحية لكشف المواد العميقة ، أو من خلال التغيرات الكيميائية والفيزيائية للمواد السطحية الناتجة عن الطاقة الضوئية "لنحت" آثار ، أو من خلال حرق بعض المواد بواسطة الطاقة الضوئية لإظهار الأنماط المطلوبة يمكن لهذا الجهاز طباعة الأرقام والأحرف الصينية والحروف الإنجليزية والرسومات الترميز التلقائي والرقم التسلسلي ورقم الدفعة والباركود للتاريخ ورمز الاستجابة السريعة ورقم التخطي التلقائي وما إلى ذلك.

دعم تنسيقات ملفات متعددة

Fتدعم iber Laster Marking Machine PLT و PCX و DXF و BMP وغيرها من الملفات ، وتستخدم مباشرة مكتبات SHX و TTF. دعم خط الباركود ، قم بتعيين الرقم التسلسلي التلقائي والتاريخ والوقت وفقًا لاحتياجات الإنتاج.

معاينة الضوء الأحمر

ينتج الضوء الأحمر إطارًا مستطيلًا ، والذي يشير بوضوح إلى النطاق المحدد للطباعة ، بحيث يكون ما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه

ربط الدوار

يمكن توصيل آلة وسم الألياف الليفية بدوار لطباعة كائنات أسطوانية أو مقوسة ، مما يزيد من توسيع نطاق الاستخدام

وظيفة التركيز على الضوء الأحمر

من خلال الضبط البصري للضوء الأحمر ، يمكن تحديد الطول البؤري الأقصى بدقة ، بحيث يمكن لشعاع الليزر أن يصل إلى القيمة القصوى.

ليزر عالي الجودة& الجلفانومتر عالي السرعة

تتبنى آلة وسم الألياف الليفية العلامات التجارية الصينية لمصدر الضوء من الدرجة الأولى raycus و Max ، بالإضافة إلى مصدر الضوء IPG المشهور عالميًا ، لضمان جودة الطباعة ، ويمكن أن تصل مدة الخدمة إلى 200000 ساعة. الجهاز يعتمد الجلفانومتر عالي السرعة sinogalvo لضمان استقرار عملية الطباعة

تطابق مرن للعدسة الميدانية& محور دوار قابل للربط

آلة وسم الألياف اللاستر يعتمد الجلفانومتر ذو الطول الموجي العالي في سنغافورة. يمكن تعديل نطاق الطباعة من 12 * 12 سم إلى 40 * 40 سم عن طريق تغيير الجلفانومتر يمكن تجهيز الماكينة بدوار اختياري لطباعة كائن القوس

 

طباعة Smaple

طباعة مواد متعددة ودعم أنواع البيانات المختلفة - يمكنها نحت جميع أنواع المعادن وبعض المواد غير المعدنية وخامات السبائك المعدنية والبلاستيك والمطاط والجلود وغيرها من المواد - تلبية متطلبات الإنتاج عالية السرعة للسيارات والإلكترونيات ومعالجة الآلات الطبية ، إلخ -نمط النقش ، النص ، رمز الاستجابة السريعة لمصفوفة البيانات ، الرقم التسلسلي ، العداد ، التاريخ ، التحول ، المتغير ، إلخ

التعبئة& توصيل

وزن العبوة 45 كجم بعد إتمام الدفع ، سيتم شحن طلبك في غضون 3 أيام نحن نستخدم UPS السريع ، DHL ، EMS ، FedEx ، وسوف تصل الحزمة إلى يدك في 3-12 يوم عمل.



   خدمة ما بعد البيع

24 ساعة عبر الإنترنت بعد البيع ، / بغض النظر عن طلب المساعدة في أي مكان وفي أي وقت ، يمكننا الرد بسرعة مستشار تقني ممتاز ، يقدم أفضل الحلول عبر الإنترنت. ضمان لمدة ثلاث سنوات ، خلال فترة الضمان ، نقدم خدمة ما بعد البيع احترافية ومراعية وفي الوقت المناسب.

مستشار تقني ممتاز ، يقدم أفضل الحلول عبر الإنترنت. ضمان لمدة ثلاث سنوات ، خلال فترة الضمان ، نقدم خدمة ما بعد البيع احترافية ومراعية وفي الوقت المناسب.

 


    
الشهادات

    

التعليمات

1.ماذا عن الوثائق بعد الشحن؟

بعد الشحن ، سنرسل لك جميع المستندات الأصلية عن طريق DHL ، بما في ذلك قائمة التعبئة والفاتورة التجارية و B / L والشهادات الأخرى التي يطلبها العملاء.

 

2.كم هو التسليم في الوقت المحدد؟

بالنسبة للأجهزة القياسية ، سيكون من 7 إلى 10 أيام ؛ بالنسبة للآلات غير القياسية والآلات المخصصة وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل الخاصة ، سيكون من 15 إلى 30 يومًا. 

3.كيف هي التعبئة؟

عبوة غشاء بلاستيكي مقاوم للماء مع حماية من الرغوة في كل زاوية حزمة صندوق خشبي صلب صالح للإبحار مع حزام فولاذي يوفر مساحة أكبر قدر ممكن لتحميل الحاويات 

4.عندما حصلت على هذه الآلة ، لكني لا أعرف كيف أستخدمها. ماذا علي أن أفعل؟

سوف نرسل فيديو التشغيل ودليل للجهاز. مهندسنا سيقوم بالتدريب عبر الإنترنت. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكننا إرسال مهندسنا إلى موقعك للتدريب أو يمكنك إرسال المشغل إلى مصنعنا للتدريب.

5. إذا حدثت بعض المشاكل لهذا الجهاز ، فماذا أفعل؟

نحن نقدم ضمان الجهاز لمدة ثلاث سنوات. خلال فترة الضمان لمدة ثلاث سنوات ، في حالة وجود أي مشكلة في الجهاز ، سنوفر الأجزاء مجانًا (باستثناء التلف الاصطناعي). بعد الضمان ، ما زلنا نقدم خدمة كاملة مدى الحياة. لذا أي شكوك ، فقط أخبرنا ، وسنقدم لك الحلول.

 6. ما هي المواد الاستهلاكية لآلة الوسم بالليزر؟

 ليس لديها المواد الاستهلاكية. انها اقتصادية للغاية وفعالة من حيث التكلفة.

7.ما هي العبوة ، هل ستحمي المنتجات؟

لدينا حزمة 3 طبقات. بالنسبة للخارج ، نعتمد على صناديق خشبية خالية من التبخير. في المنتصف الآلة مغطاة بالرغوة لحماية الآلة من الاهتزاز. بالنسبة للطبقة الداخلية ، فإن الآلة مغطاة بغشاء بلاستيكي مقاوم للماء.

8. هل لديك أي شهادات؟

نعم ، لدينا ISO و CE و Rohs

     


    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    




معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Recommended

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية svenska svenska Polski Polski čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Türkçe Türkçe Deutsch Deutsch français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Professional packaging and printing machinery application product manufacturer.
Industrial Inkjet Printer & Laser Marking Machine



Size chart

This fiber laser marking machine PL130 have Flexible Design, Convenient Printing Marking process: through the evaporation of surface materials to expose the deep materials, or through the chemical and physical changes of surface materials caused by light energy to "carve" traces, or through the burning of some materials by light energy to show the required patterns, characters, etc. This machine can print numbers, Chinese characters, English letters, graphics support automatic coding, serial number, batch number, date barcode, QR code, automatic skip number, etc.

Support multiple file formats

Fiber Laster Marking Machine Support PLT, PCX, DXF, BMP and other files, and directly use SHX, TTF libraries. Support barcode font, set automatic serial number, date and time according to production needs.

Red light preview

The red light produces a rectangular frame, which clearly indicates the specific range of printing, so that what you see is what you get

Connect rotator

The Fiber Laster Marking Machine can be connected with a rotator to print cylindrical or arc objects, further expanding the scope of use

Red light focusing function

Through the visual adjustment of red light, the maximum focal length can be precisely located, so that the laser beam can reach the maximum value.

High quality laser & High speed galvanometer

The Fiber Laster Marking Machine adopts Chinese first-line light source brands raycus and Max, as well as international famous brand IPG light source, to ensure the printing quality.The service life can reach 200000 hours. The machine adopts sinogalvo high-speed galvanometer to ensure the stability of printing process

Flexible match of field lens & Connectable rotator

The Fiber Laster Marking Machine  adopts the Singapore wavelength high transmittance galvanometer.The printing range can be adjusted from 12 * 12cm to 40 * 40cm by changing galvanometer The machine can be equipped with optional rotator to print the arc object

 

Print Smaple

Print multiple materials and support various data types -It can carve all kinds of metal and some non-metal, metal alloy materials, plastic, rubber, leather and other materials -Meet the high-speed production requirements of automobile, electronics, medical machinery processing, etc -Engraving pattern, text, datmatrix QR code, serial number, counter, date, shift, variable, etc

Packing & Delivery

package weight 45kg After payment is complete, your order will ship within 3 days We use express UPS, DHL, EMS, FedEx, and the package will reach your hand in 3-12 working days.



     After-sales service

24 hours online after-sales, /no matter you seek help at any place, any time,  we can respond quickly Excellent technical consultant, provide the best solution online. Three-year warranty, during the warranty period we provide professional, considerate and timely after-sales service.

Excellent technical consultant, provide the best solution online. Three-year warranty, during the warranty period we provide professional, considerate and timely after-sales service.

 


       
Certificates

       

FAQ

1.How about the documents after shipment?

After shipment, we ll send all original documents to you by DHL, including Packing List, Commercial Invoice, B/L, and other certificates as required by clients.

 

2.How long is the delivery time?

For standard machines, it would be 7-10 days; For non-standard machines and customized machines according to client s specific requirements, it would be 15 to 30 days. 

3.How is the packing?

Water-proof plastic film package with foam protection in each corner Solid Seaworthy Wood Box Package with Steel Belt Save space as much as possible for container loading 

4.When I got this machine, but I don’t know how to use it. What should I do?

We will send operation video and manual for the machine. Our engineer will do training online. If needed, we can send our engineer to your site for training or you can send the operator to our factory for training.

5. If some problems happen to this machine, what should I do?

We provide three years machine warranty. During the three-year warranty, in case any problem for the machine, we will provide the parts free of charge (except for artificial damage). After the warranty, we still provide whole lifetime service. So any doubts, just let us know, we will give you solutions.

 6. What’s consumables of laser marking machine?

 It does not have consumable. It’s very economical and cost effective.

7.What’s package, will it protect the products?

We have 3 layers package. For the outside, we adopt wooden cases free of fumigation. In the middle, the machine is covered by foam, to protect the machine from shaking. For the inside layer, the machine is covered by waterproof plastic film.

8.Do you have any certificates?

Yes, we have ISO, CE and Rohs

        


       

       

       

       

       

       

       

      

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       



Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.